Keep me logged in

Kulalar Bangalore MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kulalar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Education : MBA



i have created this profile for my daughter and is jointly managed by both of us. in my daughter's own words - hello, a little bit about me and why i am here -  i blend in both the ways on the spectrum. on one side i am deep rooted to the indian culture, where i am spiritual, love to meditate and respect the traditional values and on the other side, i am modern, fun loving, genuine and caring. i love my family. they are my greatest source of wealth and god's gift. we are very close-knit and look to celebrate life with happy memories. you will not be welcomed as a son-in-law but as a son into the family.  elders and their blessings mean a lot to me. i love pets and would want to be a part of a family where there is a pluto, simba or a tommy or all three. on a typical day you will find me playing with my niece, pulling my dad's leg, working with mom in the kitchen, helping my sister with her work, cracking jokes with my grandmother, doing courses online on linkedin, love reading books, learning new things ( at present carnatic music) and appreciating the simple things in life. i was born in chennai (we have our ancestral roots in tamil nadu) and can talk very good tamil, studied in bangalore and hence i can read, write and speak kannada fluently. at home, i converse in telugu with my family ( not the pure telugu, ours has a mixture of tamil to it)  i also know a little bit of hindi and i am in the process of learning and bettering it from my jiju (sister's husband) who is a punjabi and my parents first son (in law). i have completed my mba from alliance university, bangalore and was working as a business analyst with an australian based company earlier. at present, along with updating my skills, i am also on the look out for better opportunities. i firmly believe that marriage is not a business transaction, and am totally against dowry. marriage according to me, is the adoption between two families where we accept and make something which is not ours, our very own unconditionally. i am looking for a good human being, with very good morals, values, ethics and principles, someone who is self- made, well- disciplined, responsible, respects himself and others, caring, patient and the one who can stand on his own, with no habits whatsoever. my parents believe in horoscope matching and i respect their views on it.  i understand that practically life after marriage is going to be a real roller-coaster ride  and i am looking for that some one who will be by my side, holding my hand tight all the way and say no matter what, we are going to do this together and enjoy the ride till the end. please note - only those who are seriously interested, kindly respond. that being said, kindly decline if you are not interested in my profile, rather than keeping me on hold and i'd prefer to do the same. wish you all the very best and may good things come your way. - mridula